For BD: Wasps in old sign

2 Responses to “For BD: Wasps in old sign”

  1. NICE! …love the part where there is an anguished cry of pain followed by the wasp crawling on the lens. I was glad to see the sign was sitting on the ground, though (for your safety). I’m reminded of times when I would encounter such things while dangling on the end of a crane boom 40 or 50 feet or more in the air, with a heavy, energized welding cable slung over my shoulder and a crane operator with the nick-name “Cee-Bofus” on the ground tripping on some pill he popped at Hardee’s that morning before we headed out to the job site. Makes me glad I work in a basement now.

  2. Earproblem Says:

Leave a Reply

