Palin Disembowelment

7 Responses to “Palin Disembowelment”

  1. Tsk, tsk. That’s not very nice at all.

  2. Two wrongs don’t make a right.

    I don’t think her hunting footage is very respectful either, so maybe she deserves this?

  3. In commenting, please remember that this is a place of ribaldrdy, rancor and rank nonsense. I might add that it is one of the only places left for this as the world of aging friends becomes more concerned with security, sobriety and sanctitty (Beavis: “he said “titty”). This post meets all three of the muse’s criteria and, if it had been original content made by the poster, might have gotten a nomination for the Museee awards.

  4. I didn’t say I didn’t love it.

  5. Thanks BD – I did think twice about this post, but I figured it was a continuation of earlier Gwar (A local favorite) posts. I really don’t want her to die – just go away.

  6. I was actually kind of surprised that GWAR didn’t really pull off the effect very well. It looked like the guts failed to properly deploy at first, and then Sarah ended up assisting with her own bisembowelment. I woulda’ thought the slave pit would be more together by now. I guess they lost a lot when D Musel moved back to Iowa.

  7. Google David Musel.

Leave a Reply

