Winter on Canal Path

5 Responses to “Winter on Canal Path”

  1. Man – You really F***ed up

  2. I really meant the above comment for Corndoggie

  3. unclebanjo Says:

    Jeez – I woke up this morning with a headache from staying up in the freezing cold trying to photograph the event and sort of got a crappy result. Now I feel like I’m being attacked from all sides. I guess tommorrow will be a better day and look forward to seeing you guys at another event. Just took some NSAID’s and hope I can snap out of it.

  4. You just took some ’nuff said”s?

  5. unclebanjo Says:

    Nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drugs

Leave a Reply

