Thinning the Herd.

Young folks with a death wish. Tres cute.

3 Responses to “Thinning the Herd.”

  1. Dog in Boat Says:

    Cool. Weezie ‘n me are headed over to the monkey bars now!

  2. Dog in Boat Says:

    OK. We just got back. Third day in a row of shoulder workouts on the monkey bars, and I’m feeling a tinge of that old pain in the left shoulder. Time to back off for a day or two. But I’m hoping to be walking on my hands again by my birthday.

  3. unclebanjo Says:

    Thought the cops would cart them off at end?

    I guess I got my answer for Nate’s Truck Taco. I may try them anyway if I get a chance.

Leave a Reply

