Ein anderen Moser

12 Responses to “Ein anderen Moser”

  1. unclebanjo Says:

    WDL!

    Looks like a Russ Meyer theme. One of my favorite photographers.

  2. She’s not slutty enough to be in Russ Mayers.

  3. unclebanjo Says:

  4. Hey… why don’t y’all get me one of these for Otway’s birthday?

    http://www.mosercycles.com/2010_Moser_collection.htm

  5. ….or one of these (but I’d prefer the bike): http://www.nealmoser.com/

  6. unclebanjo Says:

    Neil Moser’s guitar is pretty rad but I do like the MOSER 333. We need to get you one those bikes.

    p.s. I love Amy Adams types too!

  7. unclebanjo Says:

    I need no gifts for BD but any roadtrip to scenic locations to shoot panoramas is always excepted. The top of the 1/3-scale replica would be interesting.

    I’m reading Jill Jonnes “Eiffel’s Tower” now and it has me semi-obssessed.
    I’ve always wanted to get a look at the KD tower and it only took me 30 years and BigK’s interest to complete.

  8. How about the MOSER DEEP 6?

    http://www.moserfuneralhome.com/

  9. unclebanjo Says:

    columbarium

  10. unclebanjo Says:

    This is so silly and cartoon like, what’s not to like?

Leave a Reply

