Legion of Rock Stars!

I hate Dream Weaver. Esp. the sw.

6 Responses to “Legion of Rock Stars!”

  1. unclebanjo Says:

    Is this from the powercave or what?

  2. Bosco – I’ve listened to a few of the posts on thttp://legionofrockstars.com/video/
    So far this is the only one that is physically nauseating.

    BTW Dreamweaver software is the best one out there.

  3. unclebanjo Says:

    I prefer the Hurdy Gurdy Man for creepy songs. Everytime I see this post I hear Dreamweaver in my head. Thanks!

  4. unclebanjo Says:

    My best friend in the 70’s use to get physically sick from listening to DDavid Bowie’s Ziggy Stardust LP, but he really dug it.

  5. If you’ve been using FrontPage for 16 years and the powers that be can’t or won’t make decisions on content and you’ve been mandated to convert to DW, DW is a POS.

    Glad to be moving to KCMO.

  6. unclebanjo Says:

    Jeez, we sure are curmudgeons about the software we prefer. I don’t know how to use apple and am defensive about that. Doing graphics in windows I guess I’m deemed an idoit?

    I’m sure you will miss Virginia as you do Texas. Kansas City seems like a cool place and I wish you the best! Al and I really enjoy Tex-mex food also, and am looking forward to what you find out there on your blog.

Leave a Reply

