Wolf Moon

I woke up feeling really crappy this morning, but things are really looking up, now. Tonight’s moon is called a “Wolf” moon. …could be some howling about to happen.

5 Responses to “Wolf Moon”

  1. unclebanjo Says:

    My moon shots from the other evening are the best I’ve taken and it was at 6pm. All I need is a picture of Weezies profile howling to make this shot.
    I’ve been down lately too, just got to shake it off. Lifes to short to be a sour puss. I was on the river for an hour at dusk last evening. Really cool light.
    My pain is getting liveable with out meds but am still in frozen stage.

    Oh, and lets not forget Lonesome Liz for some uplifting vibes! he, he, I really dig them crazy eyes!

  2. Another Wolf Moon –

  3. My moon shots from the other evening are the best I’ve taken and it was at 6pm. All I need is a picture of Weezies profile howling to make this shot.I’ve been down lately too, just got to shake it off. Lifes to short to be a sour puss. I was on the river for an hour at dusk last evening. Really cool light.My pain is getting liveable with out meds but am still in frozen stage.
    +1

Leave a Reply

