Ribaldry, Rancor and Chickens

7 Responses to “Ribaldry, Rancor and Chickens”

  1. unclebanjo Says:

    WDF?

    KFTC……………..

  2. jude3obscured Says:

    Given the title, I’m not sure I actually want to play that video and find out what they were saying …

  3. unclebanjo Says:

    Oh, play it, it’s a Hoot!

    I”m never quite sure what republicans mean anyway?

  4. Well, that explains why I’m not seeing his status updates 17 times a day like I used to, while also giving me one more reason not to sign up for Twitter.

    Want to get short, cryptic messages from Cuz’n Wildweed? Um, not really.

Leave a Reply

