In the meantime #2

Ran into BigK when I took this in a private collection of a mutual friend. The one below was my first attempt and favorite but wasn’t old enough subjects.

4 Responses to “In the meantime #2”

  1. unclebanjo Says:

    Not quite the charm and age of Oaxaca but inspired a whole series today and I couldn’t help myself and did a couple of panos too. Thanks Jude!

  2. unclebanjo Says:

    I should have gone over my sisters house (circa 1826) but I was looking for the euro old world look in masonary. The replacement windows are killing the old world look these days.

  3. corndoggie Says:

    WDL.

  4. jude3obscured Says:

    Yes indeed — very nice.

Leave a Reply

