In the Meantime #3


Picking up on the Mexican theme, not the so called urban study. This is a picture of my wife in Mexico on Valentine’s Day, with me at home, crying in a corner of ash.

10 Responses to “In the Meantime #3”

  1. unclebanjo Says:

    Is that a promo postcard from the place or something you fudged. NICE, whatever. She was with the foot crowd? right….

    Those horse’s look like mules or maybe underfed, can’t really put my finger on.

    Eat a Taco and be Happy!

  2. corndoggie Says:

    My guess is single-image HDR in Pshop.

  3. corndoggie Says:

    The helmets were to deflect stray bullets.

  4. Corndog wins the half-dollar, payable hopefully next week. But I didn’t tweak the tourista photo very much. I posted the unaltered scan so you can see.

  5. They have horses on a cruise ship?

  6. jude3obscured Says:

    This is hilarious. I’m glad she came home so you could come out of your ash-filled corner.

    I think I was a Mexican burro in a previous life.

  7. unclebanjo Says:

    I was an Ass.

    Asses were first domesticated around 3000 BC.

  8. jude3obscured Says:

    Heeeee-haw!

  9. unclebanjo Says:

    I’ve been told by the ryder they are horse’s.

    nevermind (SNL quote)……

  10. jude3obscured Says:

    They’re definitely horses. They’re just smaller — like a lot of people are in Mexico. I like Mexico.

Leave a Reply

