Bug Bug

I normally do a memory dump right after one of my demos. Every time is the first time.

5 Responses to “Bug Bug”

  1. memory dump ???

    REALLY cool! I think I have that Bug…………

  2. corndoggie Says:

    Way cool. Could this be animated? I’ll do the music.

  3. Looks like chlamydia to me.

  4. jude3obscured Says:

    I wish you hadn’t said that about chlamydia. But it does remind me of the gross but fascinating insect-protoplasm-blastocyst-vaguely squidlike thing Boat posted a few weeks ago. I’d find the link, but I’m feeling a little lazy after my 6-minute total body cardio blast workout.

Leave a Reply

