Mock Shimock

8 Responses to “Mock Shimock”

  1. boatdog Says:

    Yes, the power shed! But did you notice the guys in the video are in a power BOAT???

  2. I’m a HUGE fan now! WAY kool….. I think I got one!

    I’m Batman……….

  3. unclebanjo Says:

  4. unclebanjo Says:

    NICE! I really like the fact you can get some amazing tunes out of those small button accordions.

    I hate hearing about musicians or anybody having ear problems.

  5. I’m loving the tiny desk concert series. I found a Los Lobos set that is just the coolest, but I figure, UB, that you will dig the Gillian Welch even more: http://www.npr.org/templates/story/story.php?storyId=123086467

  6. unclebanjo Says:

    Sorry Lonesome Liz but David Rawlings really make those funky old guitars really sing. This is just beautiful!

    Enjoy this while you can before Eric Cantor and his crew destroy public broadcasting. I really hope these mis-guilde legislators are seen for who they really are by this action. You can see hate in Eric’s face as plain as day.

    SAD, SAD, SAD.

Leave a Reply

