Ginger the Pinup Girl

I had fun shooting this great model. I tried to post a cool vid with music but the blog won’t accept mp4’s for some reason. Here are just a few of the images that I sized for the vid.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 Responses to “Ginger the Pinup Girl”

  1. unclebanjo Says:

    I really can’t afford any studio lights but can I use a tungsten halogen work lamp (got one of them) for that old hollywood look. Khalima told me when the VCU students photographed her they used some god aweful bright lights. Those pictures of her are cool I think that she used on her Belly Ballyhoo poster.

    p.s. LOVE!!!

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Did this post my vid?

  3. unclebanjo Says:

    Awesome! Sounds like a Petey C. group……..

    It works fine.

  4. Dog in Boat Says:

Leave a Reply

