What to wear to your next hurricane party

4 Responses to “What to wear to your next hurricane party”

  1. jude3obscured Says:

    You first, Boatdog.

  2. corndoggie Says:

    I’d check out a chic chick wearing these, especially if I was chock-full of Chivas.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Why should we have to lose our style and glamour just because we’re swimming? Yes, I know my “cum flip me” pumps are hard to walk or swim in and can cause permanent injuries but men think they’re sexy and they make my butt look sooo Hot! Plus they come in shades that perfectly match my collection of “brakinis” and what Baldwin could resist the request to rub suntan oil on my delicate backside when I’m wearing this tempting ensemble? So you other gals can laugh and keep your “sensible” flats flippers and I’ll keep my senuous ones. (and limp, er, laugh all the way to the bank!)
    Esther Williams

  4. Anonymous Says:

    Horndoggie’s neck would turtle if he checked out a chick wearing a full Burqa, Chivas or not.

Leave a Reply

