Janus cat


Photos: AP

One Response to “Janus cat”

  1. This makes my head hurt along with alot of other mixed feelings. I guess you can tell the Fair is in town, that it also reminds me of.

    I’ve loved Boatdogs fungal series but after my venture into the wild yesterday my asthma is at it’s worst in a long time. Thanks to Jens advise I am getting it under control. I almost thought about a Claratin or Benadril before I remember her advice that drying yourself out makes it worse. Thanks Jen for the green tea memories!

Leave a Reply

