“and then you ARE a pirate”

8 Responses to ““and then you ARE a pirate””

  1. It actually reminded me a lot of our friend Frank H.

  2. I saw Frank and had fun talking with him and he showed me the nikon you really like. He was showing me pictures of a green herring that is smaller than the blue really cool photos. He is in one of the panoramas I shot of a public sculptured to be unveiled next May so I’m not at liberty to share that either.

    I guess I should stop leaving comments, I got alot more than this bottled up inside though…………..

  3. I’m not at liberty to say what I’m thinking right now. Besides, I have to get back to work on a presentation to an un-named company for which I am working on a project that I can’t talk about to demonstrate a future management program that can’t be discussed.

  4. touché

    An immediate love one had surgery today so I’m my usual squirrely self. Hopefully everything will be alright. As BigK can attest to it’s not fun for anybody.

    This is some release for me, sorry for being aloof……..

  5. corndoggie Says:

    Let it all out, O, don’t bottle it.

  6. We all hope the “immediate love” is doing ok. The identity of he, she or it will remain a mystery wrapped in an enigma, but we are hoping for the best anyway. Good luck.

Leave a Reply

