‘Tis the Season

7 Responses to “‘Tis the Season”

  1. There was a woman as such in a VCU class that reminds me of and the only time I had wished I was more of a Jock. Then there is the woman Forehead that you guys often referred to that looked as though she should be attached to a set of blades.

  2. I was glad to hear that Lindsey is once again single. She lived in Vail after my time. Forhead actually posed for Gaston Lachaise when he made this. http://tinyurl.com/7utnp5p It was great sharing a bathroom with her.

  3. Did anybody notice that Youtube changed yesterday than changed back???

    I set up the new look which looked like this sort of :

  4. I saw that a couple of weeks ago and then it changed back.

Leave a Reply

