Cave: “Tastes Like Chicken” (3/16/12)

7 Responses to “Cave: “Tastes Like Chicken” (3/16/12)”

  1. Hey – can somebody tell me how to post audio with a player like the one in this post? I assume I need to have an MP3 at a URL somewhere, but then what? I’ll look it up eventually if I don’t hear nuthin, but I thought you might have an easy answer for me???

  2. corndoggie Says:

    forgot bracket:

    ā€œ[audio http://mywebspace.com/myaudiofile.mp3%5Dā€œ

  3. corndoggie Says:

    Nope, WP cut off the right-bracket after “mp3”, but be sure to include it

  4. corndoggie Says:

    [audio*http://mywebspace.com/myaudiofile.mp3]

    try this, replacing the asterisk with a space

  5. Cool… thanks!

  6. be sure to use the html tab of the post editor

Leave a Reply

