From the 10K

From Gourdboy’s shoot of the 10K.  I had a great time doing the run and was well prepared since I trained all the way from Pine Street.  That’s me sporting the Strange Ones tee-shirt which

 

 

2 Responses to “From the 10K”

  1. Thanks for the encouragement to sign up for this, KB. Sorry we never found time to train together, but you know what they say about me (T.B.T.B.F.). Gourdboy’s pictures are a reminder that I need to get the board out of my butt and also smile occasionally, however, I did manage to get within 1 second of a ten minute per mile pace during the race. I’m planning to continue with the running, but doubt I’ll be doing any marathons anytime soon.

Leave a Reply

