Some poetry for the muse

5 Responses to “Some poetry for the muse”

  1. My favorite from the work –

    Time for you and time for me,
    And time yet for a hundred indecisions,
    And for a hundred visions and revisions,
    Before the taking of a toast and tea.

  2. I really enjoyed re-reading this poem last night. So many good parts!

  3. I feel that I get self-conscience from time to time. When this happens I say to myself “should I dare eat a peach” and that seems to help. If that doesn’t work, a couple of shots always does the trick.

  4. Screw Prufrock:

    Try SWEENEY AGONISTES!

  5. J Moser Says:

    Bosco, at least you are consistent! Don’t mess with the T.S.

Leave a Reply

