Ernest Borgnine

Boatdog may relate the story of the time he beat up this guy but personally, I was always a big fan.

2 Responses to “Ernest Borgnine”

  1. J Moser Says:

    It is a painful loss. KB was there in NYC, my first trip to the Big Apple. I dreamed that I got into a fight with Ernest Borgnine. The next day was Sunday. We went out early and tripped merrily along the eerily deserted streets all morning, seeing “Think 3” graffitti tags everywhere we went. At least that’s what I remember.

    This earlier post is from the same trip… the picture seems to have disappeared, though (like my memory): http://thedailymuse.org/2008/03/08/kwb-on-wtc/

  2. Photo for link above is back – the bastards at Flickr erased my account.

Leave a Reply

