Eighth Floor MCV

Boatdog laid up in MCV this weekend.  We all hope he is back on his feet soon.

EighthFloorMCV

6 Responses to “Eighth Floor MCV”

  1. rotobra Says:

    I hope it’s not serious. It’s probably some kind of elective surgery like six pack implants or pump up penile inflators. Not that there’s anything wrong with that, just sayin’.
    Boatdog, if you are reading this, place your hand on the screen and say ” In the name of all the muses of art, heal me now, let me pick up my bed and walk back to my work for the fates are not yet done with me and my artistic journey has not yet run it’s full course.
    So let it be.”

    That should do it.
    Get well soon.
    Roto

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Jeez. whatever it is, I hope you’re ok. This is jude3obscoured.

  3. corndoggie Says:

    Ditto from a dittohead.

  4. corndoggie Says:

    Could be a nosejob. He’s always fantasized about having a cute little upturned button nose.

  5. J Moser Says:

    I went down, down, down in a burning ring of fire and ended up at the VCU burn unit. Talked my way out of there on the 4th day, though they were advocating for a longer stay. Recovery should take about a month if I can keep infection away. On the bright side, now I have lots of gauze and medicated goo,plus I now have experience with morphine and hillbilly heroin.

  6. J Moser Says:

    Nice pano, by the way. Shot from my burn unit window. I built the bridge in the photo back in ’75 or so.

Leave a Reply

