I Vote Yes!

I think the wounds have healed enough for me to post this.  Local boy from the Lincoln movie.

animated

4 Responses to “I Vote Yes!”

  1. J Moser Says:

    Well done, lad!

  2. corndoggie Says:

    Didn’t his mother tell him not to chew gum with his mouth open?

  3. jude3obscured Says:

    Whosis? (I started to preface this with “at the risk of sounding like an idiot” but that hasn’t really stopped me for a good 25 years or so.)

    Also, how come Word Press never remembers me even when I check that little box and I have to sign in
    again all the time?

  4. This is a local boy that Boatdog sometimes sees in the park. Also O3 was quite miffed that he got superior screen time compared O3.

    As for WP remembering you – must be a setting you have in your browser to clear cookies or cache when closing. Rest assured WE remember you no matter how long you are away.

Leave a Reply

