New Album Concept

establishmentaire

Something in the works for Ground Hog’s Day. It is certain to be a contender for the Grammy’s next year.

3 Responses to “New Album Concept”

  1. jude3obscured Says:

    pls explain eyeballs.

  2. It would be easier to develop a functional cold fusion power source. The eyeballs have become a traditional part of most all Power Cave (copyright third eye guy) productions, but I’ll be darned if I can explain why. They come to us from Arthur, the ThirdEyeGuy, local man of mystery. He doesn’t let us know him fully. He comes to most Power Cave creative sessions with plastic eyeballs. We don’t know why.

  3. My blender is a very functional cold fusion power source. The inscrutable third eye guy must have quite a large eyeball collection by now after at least 25 years of collecting. It could be that he has already propagated an “eyeball” Gourd variety but is keeping his discovery secret until the gourd purchasing world is “ready”.
    The new album looks good if I can judge it by it’s cover. At least he liner notes and song titles are intriguing. A few of the songs we can anticipate are listed;
    “Kia called, I’m sorry.”
    ” I’m not Puxsutawaney Phil, I’m a G** Damn Marmot!”
    “So what? They kicked me out of GWAR!”
    “I never see my shadow anymore”
    “Come hibernate with me” (chorus, “Dig my Den”
    “Groundhog Groupie” subtitle “Cute, Cute, Cute!”
    “Cold Fusion? no, not the Rocket Surgery, us!”
    There are several more titles but these stood out.
    More reviews to come after I actually hear the record.
    Cheers,
    Roto

Leave a Reply

