Mardi Gras in Olde Richmond

DSC_6541 DSC_6551 DSC_6555 DSC_6572The first night I was back on my old stomping grounds, J and T told me to meet them at some odd dance school/venue on the southside for a Mardi Gras party. I was on the scene in mere minutes and what a scene it was. Note the lovely Ms. T tossing beads, (and I didn’t even have to show my rack!), Rondo the Magificent, (or something like that) juggling razor sharp knives, Mr.B and his “Happy, Lucky” combo providing the tunes and a delicious plus size trapeze artist who sent what’s left of my endorphin/sex hormones into teenage mode. All this plus so many more delights including cheap wine and dirty rice. “Lez e lay le bon ton roulez!” What a great way to start my long overdue return home!

Thanks guys, I now know where I belong.  Let’s let the good times roll!  With love, Roto

One Response to “Mardi Gras in Olde Richmond”

  1. Come on back. We can all live in a giant van down by the river!

Leave a Reply

